Kontakta oss

Du är alltid välkommen att höra av dig till oss om du har frågor kring samarbeten, produkter eller beställningar. Vårt huvudkontor finns i Ulricehamn, och våra produkter säljs via återförsäljare och butiker runt om i Sverige, Europa och världen.

Please don't hesiatate to contact us if you have any inquiries regarding future cooperations, our garments or orders. Our head office is located in Ulricehamn, Sweden, and our products are sold in stores around Sweden, Europe and overseas. 


Head Office

Holebrook / SEA Trikå

Storgatan 69

523 31 Ulricehamn

Sweden

Phone: +46 321-77 57 00

info@holebrook.com

Press/Marketing

Anneli Gustavsson

Phone: +46 321-77 57 10

+46 707-165 669

anneli@holebrook.com

CEO

Daniel Svensson

Telefon: +46 321-77 57 05

+46 702-033 232

daniel@holebrook.com

Production Manager

Ulrica Åke

Phone: +46 321-77 57 08

+46 705-775 710

ulrica@holebrook.com

Holebrook Frölunda

Frölunda Torg

Phone: +46 31-39 55 700

frolunda@holebrook.com

Customer Service

Phone: +46 321-77 57 00

onlinestore@holebrook.com

Sales

Sweden South/West

Niklas Landström

Phone: +46 730-530 084

niklas@holebrook.com

Sweden North/East

Nils Lind

Phone: +46 763-227 169

nils@holebrook.com

Finland

Ari Hakala

OY Marinstil AB

2.Poikkikatu 5

201 00 Turku

Finland

Phone: +358 400 720 644

ari.hakala@holebrook.com

United Kingdom

Peter Alexander

Holebrook UK

Unit 10 Westbrook Farm

Draycot Cerne

Chippenham SN 15 5LH

United Kingdom

Phone: +44 124 975 0132

uk@holebrook.com

USA

Gregory Hall

Holebrook USA

473 Thames St

New Port RI, 02840

USA

Phone: +001 401 608 2330

islandoutfitters@gmail.com

Canada

Jeff Lowenstein

Railtown Apparel Group

730 Alexander Street

V6A 1 E3 Vancouver

Canada

Phone: +001 604 602 4120

jlowenstein@railtowngroup.com

Netherlands

Eva & Erik Sigtermans

Grand Brands

Witkoelenweg 5

9537 TE Eesergroen

The Netherlands

Phone: +31 6 11 91 71 31

info@grandbrands.nl

Denmark/Germany

Jesper Tornbjerg

Intersurf AS / P2 Sport

Formervej 2

6800 Varde

Danmark

Phone: +45 21 69 12 69

jt@intersurf.dk

Norway

Lars Erik Heibek

Seastyle AS

Kjelsaasveien 160

N-0491 Oslo

Norge

Phone: +47 900 883 88

larserik@seastyle.no

This website requires cookies to provide all of it’s features. By continuing on this website you accept the use of cookies. For more information on what data is contained in the cookies, please see our Privacy Policy page.
OK

NEWSLETTER

Get first access to our new arrivals, events, and sales with our weekly newsletter curated for you.

Holebrook Sweden

Storgatan 69

523 31 Ulricehamn

Sweden

Customer care:

+46 321 77 57 15

Open: Mon-Tue: 8AM-4PM, Friday 8AM-2PM

E-mail: onlinestore@holebrook.com