Our team

Nils Lind

Salesman Sweden North/East

Phone:  +46 763-227 169

nils@holebrook.com

Temporary Daniel Svensson

Marketing

Phone: +46 321-77 57 10

+46 707-165 669

daniel@holebrook.com

Niklas Landström

Salseman Sweden South/West

Phone: +46 730-530 084

niklas@holebrook.com

Daniel Helin

Logistics/Back office

Phone: +46 321-77 57 01

helin@holebrook.com

Daniel Svensson

CEO

Phone: +46 321-77 57 05

+46 702-033 232

daniel@holebrook.com

Tina Karstorp

Owner/Brand Ambassador

Phone: +46 321-77 57 02

tina@holebrook.com

Pia Gustafsson

Design

pia@holebrook.com

Jennie Gustafsson

Economy

Phone: +46 321-77 57 03

jennie@holebrook.com

Mikael Andersson

Warehouse/Logistics

Phone: +46 321-77 57 07

mikael@holebrook.com

Marita Sämmerby

Purchasing

Phone: +46 321-77 57 04

marita@holebrook.com

Ulrica Åke

Head of production

Phone: +46 321-77 57 08

+46 705-775 710

ulrica@holebrook.com

Lina Gundberg

Design assistant

Phone: +46 321-77 57 06

lina@holebrook.com

Peter Karstorp

Owner

 peter@holebrook.com

This website requires cookies to provide all of it’s features. By continuing on this website you accept the use of cookies. For more information on what data is contained in the cookies, please see our Privacy Policy page.
OK

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER. 
Get first access to our new arrivals, events, and sales with our newsletter curated for you.

Holebrook Sweden

Storgatan 69

523 31 Ulricehamn

Sweden

Customer care:

+46 321 77 57 15

Open: Mon-Tue: 8AM-4PM, Friday 8AM-2PM

E-mail: onlinestore@holebrook.com