Our team

Nils Lind

Salesman Sweden North/East

Phone:  +46 763-227 169

nils@holebrook.com

Temporary Daniel Svensson

Marketing

Phone: +46 321-77 57 10

+46 707-165 669

daniel@holebrook.com

Niklas Landström

Salseman Sweden South/West

Phone: +46 730-530 084

niklas@holebrook.com

Daniel Helin

Logistics/Back office

Phone: +46 321-77 57 01

helin@holebrook.com

Daniel Svensson

CEO

Phone: +46 321-77 57 05

+46 702-033 232

daniel@holebrook.com

Tina Karstorp

Owner/Brand Ambassador

Phone: +46 321-77 57 02

tina@holebrook.com

Pia Gustafsson

Design

pia@holebrook.com

Jennie Gustafsson

Economy

Phone: +46 321-77 57 03

jennie@holebrook.com

Mikael Andersson

Warehouse/Logistics

Phone: +46 321-77 57 07

mikael@holebrook.com

Marita Sämmerby

Purchasing

Phone: +46 321-77 57 04

marita@holebrook.com

Ulrica Åke

Head of production

Phone: +46 321-77 57 08

+46 705-775 710

ulrica@holebrook.com

Lina Gundberg

Design assistant

Phone: +46 321-77 57 06

lina@holebrook.com

Peter Karstorp

Owner

 peter@holebrook.com

Follow us

About Holebrook Sweden


Holebrook is a Swedish brand with a focus on knitted clothing. We were born on the Swedish west coast and our first collection was knitted sweaters with a windproof elastic lining. Today, more than twenty years later, they are still part of our collection. Sustainability is part of our DNA, it’s reflected in our business model and in our brand strategy. Our down-to-earth approach to sustainability is based on wool, cotton, mohair and alpaca. Natural materials that do not need to be washed as often, which prolongs the life of the garments and reduces their impact on the environment. Our clothes are timeless and made for the seasons, not the trends. All our clothes are made in Europe by suppliers who share our strive and commitment to quality and sustainability.