Please don't hesiatate to contact us if you have any inquiries regarding future cooperations, our garments or orders. Our head office is located in Ulricehamn, Sweden, and our products are sold in stores around Sweden, Europe and overseas. 


Customer Service

Phone: +46 321-77 57 15

onlinestore@holebrook.com


Press/Marketing

Anneli Gustavsson

Phone: +46 321-77 57 12

+46 76 529 50 55

anneli@holebrook.com

CEO

Daniel Svensson

Telefon: +46 321-77 57 05

+46 702-033 232

daniel@holebrook.com

Production Manager

Ulrica Åke

Phone: +46 321-77 57 08

+46 705-775 710

ulrica@holebrook.com

Head Office

Holebrook / SEA Trikå

Storgatan 69

523 31 Ulricehamn

Sweden

Phone: +46 321-77 57 00

info@holebrook.com

Sales

Sweden South/West

Niklas Landström

Phone: +46 730-530 084

niklas@holebrook.com

Sweden North/East

Nils Lind

Phone: +46 763-227 169

nils@holebrook.com

Austria

Agentur von Winterfeld

Nikolaigasse 27

9500 Villach

Austria

Phone: +43 67761373951

office@vonwinterfeld.at

Germany

Agentur von Winterfeld

MOC

Lilienthalallee 40

80939 München

Germany

Phone: +43 67761373951

office@vonwinterfeld.at

Finland

Marko Utriainen

Sarka Agencies OY

Härkähaankuja 14

01730 Vantaa

Finland

Phone: +358 445010545

marko.utriainen@muagency.fi

United Kingdom

Peter Alexander

Holebrook UK

Unit 10 Westbrook Farm

Draycot Cerne

Chippenham SN 15 5LH

United Kingdom

Phone: +44 124 975 0132

peter@orcabay.co.uk

USA

Gregory Hall

Holebrook USA

4 commercial wharf

Newport, RI 02840

USA

Phone: +001 508 4282 355 

Holebrookusa@gmail.com 

Canada

Jeff Lowenstein

Railtown Apparel Group

730 Alexander Street

V6A 1 E3 Vancouver

Canada

Phone: +001 604 602 4120

jlowenstein@railtowngroup.com

Netherlands

Erik Sigtermans

Grand Brands

Witkoelenweg 5

9537 TE Eesergroen

The Netherlands

Phone: +31 6 11 91 71 31

info@grandbrands.nl

Denmark

Jesper Tornbjerg

Intersurf AS / P2 Sport

Formervej 2

6800 Varde

Denmark

Phone: +45 21 69 12 69

jt@intersurf.dk

Norway

Kristin Vogt-Svendsen

Vogt Agency AS

P.A. Holmsvei 23A

1164 Oslo

Norway

Phone: +47 410 251 20

kristin@vogtagency.com

Estonia/Latvia/Lithuania

Mati Pops

Ragenford OÜ

Nooda Street 8

13516 Tallin

Estonia

Phone: +372 56998888

mati.pops@ragenford.com

Belgium/Luxembourg

Zachary Zekhnini

Nazza SRL

Chaussée De Waterloo 1006

1180 Uccle

Belgium

Telefon: +32 472820333

z.nazza@skynet.be

Follow us

About Holebrook Sweden


Holebrook is a Swedish brand with a focus on knitted clothing. We were born on the Swedish west coast and our first collection was knitted sweaters with a windproof elastic lining. Today, more than twenty years later, they are still part of our collection. Sustainability is part of our DNA, it’s reflected in our business model and in our brand strategy. Our down-to-earth approach to sustainability is based on wool, cotton, mohair and alpaca. Natural materials that do not need to be washed as often, which prolongs the life of the garments and reduces their impact on the environment. Our clothes are timeless and made for the seasons, not the trends. All our clothes are made in Europe by suppliers who share our strive and commitment to quality and sustainability.